In what U.S. states is Unison currently available?

Unison HomeBuyer and HomeOwner are currently available in these:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • District of Columbia / Washington D.C.
  • Wisconsin
  • Utah

Unison not available yet in your state?

Click your state below and we’ll record your vote:

We’re constantly working to bring Unison to more people. If we’re not yet available in your state, please sign up for our newsletter and we’ll let you know when new states are added!

Join our Newsletter so we can keep you informed as we open in new states:

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Was this article helpful?